Marcando la diferencia

Webcast Invitation-Equipment Life Extension: Circuit Breaker Upgrades, Replacements & Retrofits‏ – Free Register


 NEW WEBCAST   REGISTER NOW!
Equipment Life Extension: Circuit Breaker Upgrades, Replacements & Retrofits

Premieres LIVE: January 12, 2011

 

Register Now!

What You’ll Learn:

  • Identify the need for upgrading electrical equipment
  • Learn about direct replacement and retrofill upgrade solutions available and how each option works
  • Discover the benefits of upgrading existing equipment versus maintaining old (obsolete) equipment or replacing entire lineups

Register Today!

Who Should Attend:
Plant/Facility Management, Facility Engineers, Maintenance Personnel, and Electrical Contractors.

Need More Details?

Presenters: Doug Robling
Business Development Manager, Schneider Electric

MODERATOR: David Wagman

 Chief Editor, Power Engineering Magazine

When:
January 12, 2011

Time:
2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CST |11:00 AM PST | 19:00 GMT

Click Here to Register

Registration Rates:
Free Register

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s